​Beastie Boys Announce New Vinyl Reissues

'Hot Sauce Committee Part Two,' 'To the 5 Boroughs' and 'The In Sound from Way Out!' are all getting repressed
​Beastie Boys Announce New Vinyl Reissues
Beastie Boys will be giving three of their final albums the vinyl reissue treatment before the end of the year. The In Sound from Way Out! (1996), To the 5 Boroughs (2004) and Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2011) are all set to arrive in repressed glory on December 8 via UMe.
The group have not announced plans to reissue The Mix-Up, their penultimate 2007 album of instrumentals.
The band have previously reissued earlier records like Check Your Head, Paul's Boutique, Ill Communication and Hello Nasty.
Check out the tracklistings for each of the three impending releases below. They're all available for pre-order over here.
The In Sounds from Way Out!:
1. Groove Holmes
2. Sabrosa
3. Namaste
4. Pow
5. Son Of Neckbone
6. In 3's
7. Eugene's Lament
8. Bobo On The Corner
9. Shambala
10. Lighten Up
11. Ricky's Theme
12. Transitions
13. Drinkin' Wine
To the 5 Boroughs:
1. Ch-Check It Out
2. Right Right Now Now
3. 3 The Hard Way
4. Time To Build
5. Rhyme The Rhyme Well
6. Triple Trouble
7. Hey Fuck You
8. Oh Word?
9. That's It That's All
10. All Lifestyles
11. Shazam!
12. An Open Letter To NYC
13. Crawlspace
14. The Brouhaha
15. We Got The
Hot Sauce Committee Part Two:
1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock's Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here's A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy A** S**T
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine