The Dears "All the Hail Marys"

The Dears  'All the Hail Marys'
The Dears recently revealed plans for Times Infinity Volume Two and premiered lead single "Of Fisticuffs," and now the Montreal band are back with another track from the upcoming LP.
"All the Hail Marys" hears the group taking their sound in a "psychedelic soul" direction, blending groove-laden keys with jaunty bursts of guitar and sunny harmonies behind frontman Murray Lightburn's croons of "Fuck the pain, fuck the pain, and the suffering away" — eventually building up to a climactic crescendo.
The track will appear on the group's Times Infinity Volume Two LP, which serves as the logical follow-up to 2015's Times Infinity Volume One. The new record is due out on July 14 via Paper Bag Records.
Listen to "All the Hail Marys" below.