Deftones Announce New Album 'Ohms,' Stream Title Track

Deftones Announce New Album 'Ohms,' Stream Title Track
Deftones have been teasing their new album for a while, dropping plenty of hints that they were eyeing a September release for their ninth studio album. Today, details for the release have emerged.

As fans predicted, the album is called Ohms. While the album is expected to be announced properly tonight, the Apple Music New Zealand listing for the release has been discovered, and it includes its entire tracklisting and album art. What's more it includes the album's title track, which you can now preview below.

The album sees Deftones reuniting with Terry Date, who produced their seminal Around the Fur record. Ohms follows 2016's Gore

Ohms will arrive on September 25 through Reprise.


1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Errorr
5. The Spell Of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms