Headstones Announce New Album 'PEOPLESKILLS'

Listen to the record's first single "Leave It All Behind Here"
Headstones Announce New Album 'PEOPLESKILLS'
Headstones have announced that they'll be delivering new music next month in the form of a record called PEOPLESKILLS. It's due October 25 from Cadence Recordings/Known Accomplice.

Today, we have the album's first single "Leave It All Behind," alongside a grungy new music video shot inside Kingston, ON's decommissioned former maximum security prison. Watch that down below.

According to the band, PEOPLESKILLS is "an obsessive dissection of lyric and melody. It's an intensely honest record that showcases our evolution as songwriters, musicians and friends."

The full tracklisting for the upcoming album can be viewed below, while the album art is above.


1. Leave It All Behind
2. Dimes and Pennies
3. Damned
4. Horses
5. Motorcade
6. Caught In A Loop
7. Best You Can Do 
8. Dark Side Of The Doomed
9. Part Of Me
10. By Sunday
11. That's What I Get