Nickelback Detail 15th Anniversary Edition of 'All the Right Reasons'

Hear a rare acoustic version of "Photograph" now
Nickelback Detail 15th Anniversary Edition of 'All the Right Reasons'
While Nickelback's anniversary tour behind All the Right Reasons has been postponed, the hard-rocking Canadians won't be slowed down in rolling out an expanded edition of the album to mark its 15-year milestone.

A remastered and expanded edition of their 2005 album will arrive digitally and as a 2-CD set on October 2 via Universal Music Canada.

Included alongside the original album are a cover of Queen's "We Will Rock You" and three acoustic versions of catalogue staples "Photograph," "Too Bad" and "Someday." You can hear the first of those stripped-down versions below.

The set's second disc features a live recording of Nickelback's August 8, 2006, performance in Sturgis, ND, during the annual Sturgis Bike Rally, originally released on DVD as Live at Sturgis 2006.

All the Right Reasons has sold 12 million copies worldwide and was certified seven times Platinum in Canada in 2010.

All the Right Reasons: 15th Anniversary Edition:

Disc One:

1. Follow You Home
2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin' Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side Of A Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You're With
11. Rockstar
12. We Will Rock You
13. Photograph (Acoustic) 
14. Too Bad (Acoustic) 
15. Someday (Live Acoustic) 

Disc Two: Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD (8/8/06):

1. Intro
2. Animals
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Photograph
5. Because Of You
6. Far Away
7. Never Again
8. Savin' Me
9. Someday
10. Side of a Bullet
11. How You Remind Me
12. Too Bad
13. Figured You Out

Pre-order All the Right Reasons: 15th Anniversary Edition.